(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

Carpe Diem!

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'll state the obvious, Yes I was previously married, Yes I have an awesome little boy, and Yes I balance two careers Military and Corporate. If you can get past that, You'll find out that I am that tall, dark, and handsome guy with an awesome personality that you are looking for. If you are looking for a guy to laugh with, Get dressed up for a night on the town or can get his hands dirty on camping trips… I'm your guy! If you are looking for a guy that can change a tire and loves culture, the theater, art and photography exhibits… I'm your guy! If you are looking for a guy with a sense of adventure, is calm and takes command during chaotic environments, will put you on a pedestal, listen to you when you have a bad day, and loves animals, especially dogs,… I am your guy. If you are not looking for any of the qualities I stated above, I definitely am not the Gentleman for you and you are not the Lady for me. I am looking for a lady with a sense of humor, loves adventure, loves kids and dogs, loves culture and the outdoors (especially the beach, ocean , and mountains). The lady for me is humble yet vibrant, and looks beautiful in a cocktail dress or in sweat pants. I'm looking for a lady that can enjoy the view of a sunrise /sunset on a surfboard, sailboat, airplane, or sitting on a mountain. Most of all I'm looking for that intoxicating smile and personality that I can thank the stars, I'm with that you. Facts about me: I volunteer as a dog handler, I have a Masters in Taxation, My personality does not match my degrees, Laughter is the best medicine, I love Landscape Portrait photography, I'm addicted to coffee, I'm a closet science nerd, I love surfing and sailing, Reading Emerson is good for the soul, I work hard play hard, I'm in the process of writing a book, I love dancing in the rain, and I wear bright running shoes.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any