(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Denver, Colorado

The journey is the reward.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Must say that I'd rather get to know someone in person, but I understand the purpose of this exercise...I'll do my best. I grew up outside Philadelphia, and spent summers at the Jersey Shore -- far different than The Jersey Shore ;),. I never thought I would fall in love with Colorado. It's been 13 years now. I am fairly active; did a triathlon, run 5Ks, hiked a couple 14er's. I enjoy hiking, trail running, boot camp, camping, boating, snowboarding, and yoga. I'm an out-going person, and enjoy meeting new people; although I am happiest having dinner, wine and some laughs with close friends. I can totally fall into homebody mode, and then staying in, ordering take-out, and watching movies is cool. I am a true sports fan, and never miss an Eagles game. I am fairly low maintenance (although somewhat particular), and easy-going. Love a day where you can chill in flip-flops and jeans, casual; occassionally it's fun to dress up to go out though. I love to travel - especially anywhere there is an ocean! I'd like to meet someone to show me other places to escape to - whether it's camping, a beach or a city I've never been to. What is important to me? Family & Friends. Being able to be in a relationship, but also maintain individuality. Being successful, but have a strong moral character. Having an active and healthy lifestyle, yet being able to relax and enjoy yourself. Always striving for Balance. Honesty, trust and being able to communicate. Mutual Respect. Sense of humor. Continually learning from one another, being challenged. I like engaging people who can pretty much hold a conversation with anyone, dynamic and truly more adventurous than I. It brings me out of my comfort zone, which is a good thing. I am an extremely generous, giving person, sometimes to a fault - and yeah, you gotta click and have chemistry. I'm honestly looking for a partner and friend.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education