PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

46 | Denver, Colorado

Loves to travel!

Her 2 interests

Cooking

Travel

in her own words...

I am an adventerous, athletic mom of three grown children who is looking for someone to connect with. I think building a friendship is very importaint to have a successful relationship...so thats what I'm looking for. I want an honest man with integrity and strong core values. I am a bit of an adrenaline junky, would like that spirit in my mate. I love to cook for people, and am very good at it. I love to travel and have been bleesed to do a lot of that in the last few years. I don't like camping, unless it's in an R.V., but I will try almost anything once. Life is what you make of it!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree