(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Denver, Colorado

I love colorful things, small things, foxes, & other baby animals. I can't live without snacks or my bible. I love Jesus more than anyth

Her 4 interests





in her own words...

Well first of all I love Jesus. Like a lot. Nothing matters to me more. I certainly have my struggles and whatnot but I am cherished by the King and He sees my heart as pure. I can be a little shy at first but usually am only shy in big, social situations. I like to play sports and do stuff outside although I don't get to do this as often as I'd like. I have been told that I don't fall into any sort of stereotype and that I have an odd sense of humor. How true that is, I don't really know? I am in grad school right now to be a counselor but am not sure what I want to do once I graduate. I don't have it all together but I am always open and willing to try. I also like to do most things but I don't like to go dancing. What am I looking for? A man that loves Jesus more than he will ever love me. Someone that is open to communication and honest. Someone that is willing to try even when it's tough. Humor is also really important!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree