(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

Subscription expired. Can I borrow $71?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Howdy - I can't get your emails - my subscription expired. See "Pets" and maybe figure something else out. It's incredible how few of you are actually reading this sentence. I'm looking for a guy to come with me on a Snuggie Pub Crawl with a huge group of friends but also be able to one-up my cooking skills in the kitchen (or the campfire) - just the two of us. I'd love for you to push me to improve my time in the next BolderBoulder but not get upset when I school you at foosball. Hopefully you also enjoy being active, both fitness-wise as well as in your community. We're not talking Eagle Scout, but I'd definitely throw out a few extra points to a guy who would give his grocery cart to a little old lady or his hamburger to a large one. I'm sure I also love to run, hike, bike and camp as much as the last girl who's profile you read so I won't elaborate here. You'll just have to help me prove it. I'd love to meet a partner and an equal. I'm not waiting for anyone to validate the kind of person I am or spend every waking minute with me. I won't do the same for you so hopefully you come with a few friends and hobbies of your own! I have worked very hard on the woman I've become and I am lucky enough to have a great group of fun and genuine friends to spend time with. I'm just missing an amazing man-friend to share those end-of-the-day details with that nobody else gets to hear. I'm not suggesting you'd be required to value the typical "HowWasYourDayDear" drama, but you're going to want to hear about Yolanda and the asparagus. Believe me. I'll even make you a Poor Man's Martini if you've have a strange day of your own. Hope you like gin, but it's not a deal breaker. My family is very important to me and I'd like to meet someone who feels the same way about theirs. I am trying to grow up and get what I want and expect out of life and it would be so refreshing to see someone who is on that same path. I am fairly confident in the kind of guy I'm looking for but I

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any