(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Denver, Colorado

For the mountains are calling and I must go...John Muir

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports




in her own words...

I'd like to consider my bio a work in progress, so let me get things started : ) I enjoy my girlfriends right, but I also enjoy the company of men and as Marilyn Monroe once said, "what the hell". So what the heck and here goes...With my work, family, and focus on sports it is not always easy to meet people and I believe this online method could be of help to a woman like me. I would obviously enjoy spending time with a new friend socially (as in dating), but if I were to meet that special someone that would be the greatest gift. I am a romantic and what woman isn't. I am a loving and giving person (so I am told) and I am feeling on top of my game so let's introduce ourselves! I believe that there is nothing like mid-life to inspire one to live large so I am coming out of my slightly shy shell. Hope to talk to you soon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any