(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Denver, Colorado

Life is too short, grudges are a waste of perfect happiness, laugh when u can, apologize when u should and let go of what you cant change!!

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Im humble, caring, loving , considered, positive, fun to be aorund, dislike liars, detail, love surprises, outspoken, honest, respectful,independent, confident, social, bubbley ??. kind so n another words like brown sugar lol sweet. I soaround my self with people who are positive and can alwAys see the good in the bad, loyal, considered to others n doesn't always think of himself first, who has there own opinions and knows how to defend there belives an outlook in life. I believe in treating people how you wanna be treated. I would like to meet someone who knows where their going in life and is very open mind. Who loves their family (family oriented since Im close to mine. Who gives the benefit of the doubt to anyone and doesn't assume without facts in the table. A gentlement who is respectful, has good manners, someone who can offer me what I can a decent kind heart. WHICH means ............ I'm not looking for a hookup never had one never will I have one. I'm looking for a relationship, So if your not please don't waste ur Time an mine. If you think you fit this kind of shoes then email me.!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral