(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

life is a garden...dig it.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am originally from a seaside town north of Boston, but I drove out here in an old broken down jetta full of my stuff in 2003 and haven't moved back! I decided to go back to graduate school for landscape architecture and urban design and graduated with a dual masters degree in 2010. Since then, I've worked as a Landscape Designer seasonally, and more recently settled into a normal job in DTC with even more normal hours. The drive can be long during rush hour, which is why I practice yoga daily, try to get up to my mountain house I share with a bunch of friends as often as possible, and teach yoga on the weekends. I have a side job where I design wedding invitations and logos for friends and small companies, so I can get some use out of my three year graduate degree! I love to travel and recently visited Istanbul, Turkey, Rome, Amsterdam and Italy...traveling is a good reminder that there is so much beauty and diversity around us and we only live once so we should see as much as possible while we can!! I really love my life and am looking for somone who shares similar interests and appreciates good, honest conversation and loves good food! Thanks!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any