PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

David

34 | Denver, Colorado

Life is Good

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

People often think I should be more like my father: loud, obnoxious, attention-seeking, and without shame. I turned out the exact opposite. On most days you will find me reading a book, loitering in coffee shops and listening to music. My friends are a select few, but they are loyal and true, and as for my family, I count them as very important in my life. The special someone that I seek would probably be similar to me, but still have a sense of adventure. It would be nice to have someone that likes to go for long bike rides, explore new sites and try different restaurants. Oh, and if you like opera, that's a plus. You might get the impression from the above that I'm a snob (I reread it and felt the same way), but I'm really not. I'm very open-minded, get along with most people, so as long as you're not a homicidal maniac, hit me up.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any