PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Mike

67 | Denver, Colorado

I like to cuddle! Looking for a lady to share my wonderful life. Are you that lucky lady?

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I look and feel much younger than I am. My last two girlfriends guessed my age at well under what it is. Not a big deal though. I am looking forward to a lady who can spend time with me and enjoys the things I enjoy and also bring something new into my life. I am looking for a romantic lady who likes to hug, kiss and snuggle. Pheromones have a way of taking care of the rest. I love riding my bike or swimming. I have become a better than average cook since retirement. I would like someone who can watch a movie with me. I believe its not the years in life that count, its the life in years. Sometimes a great conversation can mean everything. It can avoid many problems. A dishonest person can hurt you real bad. I know. So honesty is huge for me. Would be something new for me. I think a conversation on the phone is paramount. I love sports. Watch football and baseball. Big Denver fan. I think winks are lame so please write if only to say Hi.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college