(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Denver, Colorado

Just checking this out. Feel free to say hi!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting



in his own words...

'm Jordan. I'm 5ft 9in of fun-lovingness, "boy next door" type... just to give you the basics. I was born and raised in Colorado and I've lived here my whole life. I LOVE Denver and enjoy every single minute of living in a big 'ol city that has just about everything to offer within it. I was raised around my family's Italian heritage, and have learned many things from it! My family and friends are the greatest gift that life has ever given me and I cherish each and every one of them. I'm pretty much 49% wild child and 51% loving and sincere. I have a strong compassion for other people and I LOVE making new friends. I can find something to talk about with just about anyone. I have two ears, one mouth, and am more than willing to be there for my friends whenever they need me. Shy people are my favorite! :D For some reason, everyone thinks they know me from somewhere...I dunno why? My biggest goal in life is to be successful, with everything that is. I've worked in Emergency Medical Services since I was 18. Spent 2 years as a Firefighter/EMT and then decided that I liked medicine much more. I've been working on one of the busiest ambulances in Colorado for just over three years. I also work as a Critical Care EMT for an air medical transport company within the metro area. I am in school finishing up a degree in Paramedicine and will be done next year. Woo Hoo!! I love the nightlife, love making friends, and can definitely appreciate a cold beer with the right crowd. I don't do drugs and don't really associate with people that do. I drink, but not a lot. I've been told I have a great sense of humor, and I can laugh at just about anything! Just some random facts, nbd: * I wanted to be a plumber when I was little * I HATE jelly beans * I'm deathly allergic to Tylenol * I am scared to death of owls * I love to line dance If you've made it this far, I must be getting somewhere :D

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any