(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Denver, Colorado

Loving her

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • It is important to respect authority
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 3 interests




in his own words...

I was born in Flint Michigan USA. I m mixed raced. My dad is an American and my mom is English-Spanish..I m sure that we are getting along with each other. I m 100% single man who live in London England with my two lovely kids a boy and a girl. The name of my son is Dan and he is 13yrs old and the name of my daughter is Donna she is 16 yrs old.i have a good Sense of humor, light hearted, spontaneous and creative. I am an easygoing and energetic person looking for someone with a positive attitude and sense of humor. My ideal match is outgoing, confident, assertive, honest with herself and others and shares my passion for discovery and trying new things. Liking people and life is sexy. For me, it's all about the person I meet and our connection. I like to keep an open mind and get to know you for you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any