(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Denver, Colorado

My most favourite hobby is traveling. I like to see and experience as many places as I can."I'm good person with big soul...

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »







Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm good person with big soul...and always ready for understanding you,Charming, free, optimistic, self-sufficient, honest, ambitious, educated, intelligent, funny, loyal, inquisitive... in generally I'm very different.I am not original in their search for. I'm looking for normal and honest person who wants to build a family and trusting relationships in it.Soul mate: two little words, one big concept. A belief that someone, somewhere, is holding the key to your heart.Looking for a serious relationship based on mutual love and respect. I am very optimistic person and I do believe in destiny and swan’s happiness. There are no perfect people. Everybody has his/her own pro's and con's. The main for me is inner world of the person. My future husband has to know how to love with all heart and whole being and to cherish the same kind of love from my side. I want only LOVE to be the law in my future marriage. I believe, that if true love is present - couple is able to come over through all possible trials and hardships, the same like to enjoy with all the beautiful things life can offer together. Ofcourse, I want my future husband to be kind, loving, noble, generous, relaible, resposible, financially secured, communicative and optimistic person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any