PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Mallory

24 | Denver, Colorado

" Differences of habit and language are nothing at all if our aims are identical and our hearts are open."~Albus Dumbledore

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Playing cards

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Photography

in her own words...

I'm a college student (at MSCD) and while I'm only 18, I'm not your typical teenaged girl (if I was it'd be easier for me to make friends). I like Harry Potter, Star Wars, and legos. I do like to shop, but function is valued over fashion. I was raised with traditional values so believe in courtship before marriage and marriage before sex, you can see the difficulty in finding like-minded people. I am not high maintenance, my ideal date would be day at the zoo, dinner at Chick-Fil-A, and a movie. I'm not looking to rush into marriage--I definitely want to finish school and start a career first--but want a relationship in which we can grow together over time. As an introvert, I'd love to meet someone more outgoing to entice me out of my comfort zon.e I like to read and watch movies. I'm not a natural outdoors type but have been known to camp, ride ATVs and shoot. If you think you will be able to appreciate my own style of awesomeness. I look forward to hearing from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral