PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Rae

30 | Denver, Colorado

Lust is easy. Love is hard. Like is most important.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I am tough-minded
  • I change my mind easily

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I am a spunky, intelligent, silly, honest, girl who always enjoys meeting people and embarking on random adventures (when I have the funds!). I'm a "seize-the-moment" kind of person. I love to dream big dreams and plan trips all over (which I will complete at some point). I recently couchsurfed alone all over Europe for 3 months and it changed me. Now I just wanna get away every weekend and explore. You should see all my airfarewatchdog alerts, it's not even funny. I also love anything to do with music. Indie rock shows are probably my favorite. If I could afford to go to every Red Rocks show, I would. I mean seriously, Celine Dion would be good there. Everything is good at Red Rocks. I'm also a homebody. I like hangin on the couch and watchin a movie with a glass of wine or having people over and cooking something delicious. I am quite the hostess (Thanks Mom)! I generally try to eat pretty healthy but sometimes I chow down. I'm the type of girl that likes to sit around in her underwear with a beer and watch football all day Sunday. I can lounge like a champ! But I also like to dress it up sometimes. Gimme a good excuse to pull out that cute dress in my closet! I really like to be active and outside (<3 vball). One of my favorite things is mentoring youth. I volunteer and work with young kids in housing projects. Kids remind me to enjoy the simple things in my life. I always like to give back. I'd like to find someone who loves to laugh with me, who wants to get off the couch and take a stroll with the dog, explore the neighborhood bars and restaurants, take a random trip to somewhere new, go up to the mountains, someone that I am always excited to see and them me, and someone that can hang with my crew (aka mi amigos). But it's important to have separate lives too and have different friends. Communication and honestly are also key. I want someone who's spontaneous like me when it comes to traveling. I have a travel bug, can you cure it?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral