(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Denver, Colorado

Down to earth, traditional & witty... but let's talk about you!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports



in her own words...

I love to laugh, smile and observe the beauty and absurdities in life. I enjoy trying new things but am also able to find humor and contentment in every day situations. I'm affectionate, loyal and sensitive but I also know how to laugh at myself at times. I'm someone that appreciates music, theatre, traditional values and continued self improvement through new experiences, self reflection and exploration of new ideas. I have a prevalent humorous, creative and witty side. I am conservative but not judgmental nor closed minded. I enjoy tennis, hiking, skiing snow shoeing and walking. I have two mid sized dogs, a very close family and great friends. I enjoy supporting the arts and humanities in Denver (and in other cities when vacationing). I'm looking for someone who may share some of these qualities and interests. For those where we differ, I hope we can appreciate our differences and respectfully disagree or provide each other with a complimentary balance and sounding board.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral