(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

wanna giggle under a tree with me?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Im easy going and Im always down for anything,.. I love a night out on the town or a night at home cooking dinner and kitchen dancing and smiling till it hurts! Im looking for someone who can go with the flow and doesn’t get wrapped up in the little things in life but looks at life’s big picture. My friends call me sunshine and I am loving all that life has had to offer me so far I am just looking for someone to share it with. My ideal lady would be someone who is active and enjoys sports and music. Someone who knows where they are going in life and has goals! Someone who owns there inner dork and is not afraid to make a fool out of themselves just to make me smile. Someone who can appreciate my amazing friends and the relationship that I have with them. Someone who will treat me as well as a treat them. Someone honest genuine and who cares about others. Someone who wont make fun of me for sleeping with a bear ( or you can make fun either way) Someone who enjoys holding pinkies when we walk or sleep… because that’s just cute! If you are looking for a little more sunshine in your life… you know where to find me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral