(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


64 | Denver, Colorado

Me,I'm not hard to find,you can find me at the salvage store,under love's,lost and found.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm an owner of love not a renter of the house of love.I'm not a consumer of marriage,but a gardner of marriage.I want a rock solid partner.Girlfriend's, think I'm a good catch,for a beautiful lady.Romantic,Chivalrous about love and protecting loved one's.Just a christian man,learning to love again.They say,love is like an ellusive,butterfly,well,I have a large net,this season,I'm hoping to catch that ellusive winged beauty. My,heart and soul is,like the song,by Persy Sledge"When a Man ,Love's a Woman".Looking for someone so darn cute,you can't help,to notice,thier beauty,and charm!"True Love Way's" by Buddy Holly.Like to make people laugh,great one liner's,come out naturally.All I want is a "Dream Lover" by Bobby Darin,so I,don't have to dream alone.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral