(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

Outdoorsy, fun, easy going

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out






Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm outdoorsy, but clean up nice. ;) I love to hike, camp, climb, board, run, yoga etc. I work from home/own my own business. I'm a pretty social person and love to be around friends. I am close with my family, although they live out of state. I have lived all over, before Denver (two years now) was Phoenix (7 years). Oh and I love to ride on my beach cruiser bike, can't help but smile on it. For fun, I write a beer blog (yup, beer). And I so love to travel, I am trying to run a successful business from home so I have the ability to travel when I'd like. I try to go to church every Sunday, and am involved in a small group, but still trying to find the right church. I am looking for someone interested in the same activities as myself (not interested in them because I am), someone I can share my love for the outdoors with, have great conversations with, laugh with, enjoy life with. I am not looking for someone with children, but someone that is close to their family.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree