(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Denver, Colorado

Down to Earth, funny, nice looking mom.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I change my mind easily
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »







in her own words...

I am often considered beautiful although I am pushing 40. I am funny and down to earth. I am tired of playing games. I am looking for the one. The one that I can spend the rest of my life with. I have a 7 year old daughter so I am limited as to what I can do. But she is a very beautiful and easy child. As she gets older she becomes easier and easier. I love to camp, fish, travel. I am extremely healthy and would like to get more into skiing, rock climbing, rafting, surfing and traveling. I am really gearing toward moving to a warm and coastal area. I can't stand men who are not men. I like the traditional picture of a man. I am tired of men who don't want to make a commitment. But I also want a man who is sweet and kind and likes to cuddle. I do not tolerate being treated badly. I love sex and probably will until I die and want someone who also considers this a lifelong priority. I don't mind a big teddy bear of a man. Someone who will make me feel like a lady. I want him to clean off my car and open my door and pay for dinner. I want to be able to cry on his shoulder and have him tell me it will be ok. He must have a good sense of humor but he must also be practical and have a good mind. I can't stand people who make stupid decisions with money but I also don't want a complete tightwad.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any