(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Denver, Colorado

What have you always wanted to do?

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

What have you always wanted to do? Take a trip to Ireland and England to trace your family history? Me too! Hot air balloon ride? Me too! Look at that - we already have something in common! Those adventures and more are on my "list". I've spent a lot of time in the past putting things off, saying "when I have time, I'll XYZ", etc. Just recently, I've started crossing a few things off and am committed to continuing to live my life and not letting it pass me by. I joined Chemistry because I want to find that special someone to share my adventures with. I want to talk to him about the Avs/Broncos/Rockies, world events, our crazy families, his day, my day. I want to find someone to laugh with, tease him about his "quirks", hold hands with him everywhere we go. First though, you probably want to know my basics, so here we go: I haven't married yet (by choice, not circumstance), I don't have children, but love all the ones that are "family" to me; I come from an as-normal-as-possible family that teach me about love, forgiveness, laughter, and stability - sometimes all in the same day! I am a interior designer and have just started out on my own. I love cats, dogs, steak, and beautiful shoes. Favorite movies, foods, music, etc. are all important parts of me. I am more than just my "favorites", and so are you. I am interested in getting to know the whole person - not just the favorites. Are you funny, intelligent, loyal, trustworthy, and repsectful? Do you know who you are and what you want in a relationship? Do you want to laugh over morning coffee someday with that one special woman? Then let's chat and see where it goes. What have we got to lose? ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral