PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Heather

31 | Denver, Colorado

We are here to laugh at the odds and live our lives so well that Death will tremble to take us.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi! My name is Heather and I am a 25 year old actress currently living in Denver. To make this short... I am shy at first. I love music. I am a vegetarian. I am incredibly open minded and very Liberal. I'm not religious and you won't change that. I am an animal lover (especially cats). I'm obsessed with purple. I am messy and scatter-brained. I can't stand when someone takes a shower and doesn't put the pin back down so that water comes out of the faucet and not the shower-head. I have an avid interest in the Holocaust. I do not like Sara Palin. I have a lot of gay friends, both men and women. I have a wonderful relationship with my parents and my mom is my best friend. I like chocolate cake with chocolate frosting more than anything else on the planet. I love snow and I especially love Christmas, albeit a somewhat commercialized version... santa, the carols, the lights, the tree... not the baby jesus. I put salt on everything. I have really small ears. I like men who look like they are active/fit and healthy. I DO NOT like men who look like they spend their life at the gym. All that says to me is you care way to much about what you look like. If you care way too much about what you look like, chances are you are going to care way too much about what I look like... and sometimes I like to have a day without makeup or fixing my hair. I do however, love kickboxing, and masala bhangra... I'm starting to really enjoy yoga too. Also, I DO NOT like guns, so if your profile picture consists of you proudly handling any sort of weapon, probably best you skip over me and continue your search. All of that being said, I'm looking for someone... - who is passionate - who follows through and does what they say they are going to do - who has an interest in music - pretty easy going and uncomplicated. - who can carry on a decent conversation. - with a great sense of humor - who is intelligent - someone responsible, independent, financially stable and a bit more grown

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral