PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Richard

46 | Denver, Colorado

It is not easy to tell who I am. Simply describe myself - easygoing, v love to laugh, easy to forgive, let unhappiness go quickl

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

am an easy going man, who is looking for a long term relationship,a woman who can be trust and honest.It is not easy to tell who I am. Simply describe myself - easygoing, v love to laugh, easy to forgive, let unhappiness go quickly and never look back. I travel a lot on business, but still choose traveling during my leisure time. Looks like I am always moving around, that makes my personal life kind of challenge. I chose this job because of an unsuccessful marriage. I enjoy what I am doing but would like to move back to the States after my contract ends, and of course I can always drop my job for the one I love - yes, no doubt. I am quite enjoy my high standard lifestyle. I don't go to McDonalds or KFC,I only use French perfume and best cosmetics; I don't go to window shopping but shop smart; I don't spend lavishly but I treat myself well; I go to SPA or massage on weekends....Did I sound high-maintained? Yes I guess I may have to give up my lifestyle if I lose my job. I love dinner at home with candle lights and a glass of wine, also enjoy going to a fancy restaurant. I like to dress up most of the time, but I can be very casual depends on the occasion. I am American citizen, temporarily contracted in Malaysia as an expat in hotel manager

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral