(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Denver, Colorado

Really sweet, caring, compassionate, fun guy, seeks life partner for seeing the world, sharing life and great adventures.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »


Dining out












Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm a witty, fun-loving, well-traveled and adventurous, educated, stylish and down to earth gay male, looking for a life partner. I have traveled a lot of the world and love it, and am looking for a successful, caring guy with similar values and interests to share my life with. I am interested in living abroad or in Hawaii, as I love warm climates, water, hiking, biking, cultures, people, new adventures and learning even more about the world. I am a sexually versatile guy, leaning towards preferring bottom. I love oral tops but like to be oral too. I have a really nice bum if you like that. I love working out, keeping in shape, hobbies (outdoors, philately, music, cinema), and am not spoiled. I could be happy in a small nice home or something elegant and charming; I'm easy to be happy with the right guy. I have a natural business mind, and would love to be involved in your business, if you have one. I am far from a greedy or self-centered person and love doing things charitable or beneficial to helping change the world. I am politically moderate to liberal, but not radical. I live in Colorado at the moment, but (as stated above), prefer warm climates. I am especially drawn to the Big Island of Hawaii in the North Kohala district, where life is peaceful, slow and relaxing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral