PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Elizabeth

67 | Denver, Colorado

Life is an adventure....would you like to explore with me?

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

A little about me...I am a loving, easy going, outgoing, friendly person and I know what I want and do not want. I am honest, trustworthy and family oriented. Since I do not have any children, I am very close to my family members and their children, so I have plenty of nephews and nieces. Because I do not have children I would love to meet someone that has a family with grandchildren and who loves doing things with them, like barbequing, fishing (we can do that together or alone), dinners…. just enjoying life. I was born and raised in Colorado, but have lived in other states. I feel life is an adventure and love new adventures. Would you like to explore them with me? I have a wide variety of interests and am open to new ones. I would like to meet someone who likes conversation as well as quiet times, long walks, holding hands, fishing, camping, traveling, drive to the mountains, movies, museums, art galleries, going to the theater and anything that I have not done. I am open to trying new things, because I will most of the time try anything once. He would have to be secure who he is as a man and is not into playing head games. He would be respectful of me, as I would be of him. I am looking for someone special, who brings joy to my heart…a gentle man, who is compatible with me, to share time, conversation, dinners, going to movies, fishing, camping and travel….a partner. I would love to meet someone who enjoys the simple things in life as well as being adventurous together. Someone to share similar values, hopes and dreams, who loves to laugh, is honest, caring, thoughtful and values integrity, someone person with a great big warm heart who looks at life in a positive and passionate way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree