(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Denver, Colorado

Where are all the honest and sincere women?

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am a very straight forward, honest person & have no trouble saying what I don't like.I spend most of my time worshiping the lord. I would like to meet someone who know what she want in life,i mean someone I can grow together with in all ways. Mentally, Spiritually and Sexually, I can also be quite serious and I am a very caring person. I devote myself to the people,I love movies, music, the beach, long walks,romantic evenings I am a simple warm hearted person who loves the outdoors. I do not like drama nor do I look for it. I enjoy the company of a true honest and sincere woman with great passion and great sense of humor. I love riding 4 wheelers, boating, fishing, going to the beach, window shopping, drinking wine, listening to music, traveling and trying new things.Friendship is a great way to start.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any