(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Denver, Colorado

I believe that you should treat others as you would want to be treated yourself.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »











Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Happy man seeking to meet a special woman to share his life with I describe myself as very loyal, generous, and caring - I believe that you should treat others as you would want to be treated yourself. I am very independent and have worked hard to achieve my goals in life but I am seeking to create more of a work life balance now. Being a true romantic at heart, I like to be affectionate with my partner and enjoy holding hands, having romantic dinners and vacations together, wearing nice clothes and cuddling while relaxing at home watching a good movie. I am very down-to-earth and like that quality in partner as well. At this same time, I do appreciate the finer things in life and enjoy getting dressed up to go to the theater or opera, out for dinner or dancing. I enjoy keeping active and healthy by swimming, skiing, hiking, working out,dancing,playing tennis and bike riding. While I do enjoy city life, I also love to be around Mother Nature as I find the trees; ocean and mountains regenerate me and bring me a lot of inner peace. I also love animals - cats, dogs, you name it - and I enjoy having pets in my life. My ideal woman would be someone beautiful, I am most attracted to gorgeous women who are self assured but not arrogant, faithful, intelligent, mature, have a kind heart, live a healthy lifestyle and are looking for a long term relationship, I believe a good partnership is one where both people contribute to it, support each other through the good and bad times and give each other space (after all we all need our own caves from time to time!).I am grateful for everything I have in my life - good friends, Have an amazing teenage boy about 20 years old now with my mom who is the center of my life, an adorable pet and a home that I love, but I would really love to meet my soul mate who wants to build a life together with me. Could this be you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral