(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

Carpe diem

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I’m fun, passionate, outdoorsy, friendly, sarcastic, loyal, goofy, sassy, and adventurous. I have a thirst to learn and experience new things. I work in the renewable energy industry. I'm one of the rare people who can actually say I love my job. My job is fairly stressful so when I'm not working I like to spend my time relaxing and having fun. Summer is my favorite time of year. I love doing just about any activity, as long as it's outside - Rockies games, shows at Red Rocks, hiking 14ers, grilling out, City Park Jazz, happy hours on patios - you name it. I am looking for a relationship with chemistry, laughter, openness, respect, patience, conversation, communication, and affection. We travel. We love being outdoors as much as possible. We are comfortable expressing our opinions to each other. We bring out the best in each other. We like each other’s friends. Being together is a relief and a pleasure. We have fun together and get butterflies thinking of each other when we’re apart. We're not interested in fooling around with other people. You are head over heels for me and I am head over heels for you, but we are comfortable enough in our own shells to allow each other the space we need. My guy will be a closet romantic; a bit of a tough guy with a sensitive side. You can deal with my quirks and I can deal with yours. You never even think to say "I don't care, whatever you decide." You take my hand absentmindedly as we take a walk. You actually like buying me flowers because you know how much I appreciate it. You have a great dog.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral