(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

Welcome to the adventure that is my life

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am a guy who not out, but only to a few people. Not as active as I use to be but wanting to change all that. I currently do smoke but working on quiting. I do drink socially never alone. I love hanging out with people and going to new places. Going out to eat is where most of my money goes but I also love to cook. I like going to parties or drinking at home with friends playing games. The sports I love are basketball, wrestling, disc golf even thought i'm not good at it. Love meeting new people but can be shy at times. I'm upbeat person, who loves to have fun. Never been in guy 2 guy realtionship but wanna try. I'm looking for someone who active & mascline, someone who can keep me going and push me at times. Loves to talk, hangout, go places do things. A person who loves different kinds of food.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any