(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Denver, Colorado

Hey I'm Kylie I live for my Lord and Savior, love my family and friends, and laugh as much as I can.

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

So who am I and what am I looking for? Great question, some days I think I know and other days I am not so sure. But there are a few things I am sure of. But before we get to that who am I? First off I love the Lord with all my heart. I would not be who I am today without Him and the grace He has shown me. My family is one of the most important things in my life. I would say I can truly be myself when I am with them. I love to cook especially for other people and to just see their face light up when they are eating something that tastes really good and I made it. I love to laugh and you will rarely see me without a smile on my face. I am a little quiet at first but I can be the most quirky silly person once you get to know me (ask my family). Back to the few things I am sure of. He must love the Lord more than he'll ever love me. Someone who will help me grow in my relationship with Jesus. He needs to not let anything get in the way of following his dreams and go after them with his whole heart. He needs to make me laugh, especially in the hard times and when I feel the worst. And on the more lighthearted side he's going to have to handle my coffee obsession, my love of watching sports, baking when I am bored and of course the occasional chick flick. Do you meet the bill? Are you the one for me? I don't know but one thing I'm sure of is I know without a doubt he's out there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any