(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

Walk tall and with good company. Errr... and the concept of "Leagues?" Folly.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards






in his own words...

Hello! I'm not very good about talking about myself so, here we go! I moved to Colorado from Texas about 7 years ago. I am a different kind of guy in terms of values and tastes. When meeting people, I tend to gravitate more towards who have unique personalities and interests. I can pretty much be friends with anyone, but when it comes to dating, I am much pickier and a REAL slow starter. Friendship first, genuine friendship, then we can start talking about romance. In the meanwhile, dinners, wine, and great conversation are more than appreciated. I am an admirer of passion and an advocate of working hard to achieve one's goals. If a person will stick around when things get dirty, then they are worth having around. I am looking for an atypical woman who I can spend time with, however much it may be, and appreciate every minute of it. Whether it be a perfect date or things are less than ideal. Silly humor is a must. Above all, I love to be surprised! If you feel you are something else lets talk.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral