PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Katie

29 | Denver, Colorado

It shouldn't be taking so long (to think of something to write)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have a hard time writing these profiles… please bear with me. I suppose I could begin with complete honesty. I have been debating joining this site for quite some time now. I have tried the free sites, and have had absolutely no luck. I figure, well hope, that if I have to spend money to sign up for this site, maybe the men here are more serious than those I have met. I am still not sure if I believe that online dating is the new way my generation meets people, but there is not harm in trying. I am currently working through a few life transitions, and find it hard to get out to meet new people. I guess I could explain said transitions. I moved back to Denver a little over a year ago. My mother moved back at the same time, and we returned to the family home together. Due family issues, I gave her a certain amount of time before I moved out. That time has passed and I am still here. I had started looking for someplace else to call home, then my dog (my child) became very, very ill. This has put a halt on leaving, as his medications each month will cost about as much as new rent would. Another transition would be my career. I am working a means to an end job, that I cannot stand. I am looking to find a new job in EMS, which is not the easiest thing to do as a newbie. With that said… I very much miss my old self, and am so ready to go back to being social, having fun, and loving life. I would like to find somebody to be there with me while I get back to it. I am usually a very out going girl. I enjoy going out to musical theater shows, the opera, absolutely LOVE jazz clubs, and pretty much watching and live music. My new favorite thing to do is find Groupons for classes and activities I haven’t tried before. I recently tried a wine tasting, and I loved it. Though I have never been any good at sports, I enjoy watching a good game with the guys, drinking a few beers and eating crappy bar food (except basketball…). I love being outdoors on a nice day. I don’t ta

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral