(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | Denver, Colorado


She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

In me your will find a passionate, confident, sweet, Blue-Eyed Italian girl who is happy, content and eager to love again. I embrace every day with hopeful exuberance of what it may bring my way and always try to keep it positive. Friends would add loyal, giving and generous. Family would add loving, helpful and strong. I am blessed with 2 beautiful daughters who are the joys of my life and whom give me true meaning. I'm extremely easy going but I do have an opinion (hopefully knowledge based opinion!) and am not afraid to express it. I love a great conversation/discussion over a wonderful glass of wine! The passionate Italian ever present under the sweet exterior. My life is full and fun and meaningful, however, it is missing the one thing that would make it blissfully complete: someone to share it all with. In you I hope to find confidence, honesty, humor, passion and compassion...and eager to love again also. You are open to communicate both in reaction and affection. You would have strong arms and broad shoulders willing to wrap around me just because. You would love to laugh and make me laugh, have a strong sense of family and a desire to embrace mine. If you enjoy cooking and own a motorcycle, that would make me :) Together we would find a true happiness, a comfort to each other on both our good an bad days, an excitement for each other, smiles that would come from a simple touch, and a warm heart knowing we have each other in our lives.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any