PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kristina

35 | Denver, Colorado

European girl here!

Her 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So, I will answer this question first, as I get asked several times a day - where am I from? - I am from Lithuania, a little country by Baltic sea in Europe. I am a European girl with a 'cool accent'. I am different and I don't try to be like everybody else. I would like to meet someone intelligent and mature. Someone that knows what he wants. Someone who loves good food and traveling... I would prefer someone who doesn't have kids yet. My favorite time of the year is right about now, early spring, when I just start noticing a tiny green leaves on the trees... I love summer and hot weather, I love being by the water, fishing, swimming, tanning.. I would hate to spend it alone P.S. Please don't "wink" at me. I get too many emails, and I lot of times I can not catch up. If you 'wink' and hear nothing back, probably I just didn't see it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral