(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Denver, Colorado

If you get a chance take it ... If it changes your life let it

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Myself – My friends and family describe me as kind, generous, passionate, shy yet outgoing and successful. I have an inimitable ability to love with a child like heart. I spend most of my days working and nights hanging out with my son. I travel often for business, but my trek has finally been reduced to commuting between two states (for which I am very happy). My home base is in Las Vegas; however, I just moved to a permanent residence in Downtown Denver (amazing and adoring my new life). I absolutely LOVE Colorado and the people who live here. I have been fortunate to meet an awesome group of friends (Colorado friends) in a very short amount of time. Yes … they have quickly converted me to a Bronco fan! I cannot seem to help myself when I am around the energy, heart and soul of those Bronco lovers … it is contagious! No matter where I am, my Friday nights are reserved for my son, and I always find a way to make it back to his football games where I can be found cheering him (and the team) on to victory (state champs last year). On the weekends I enjoy playing tennis, being outdoors, live music, quick trips to enjoyable places and hanging out with close friends anywhere there is good wine. I am definitely independent, but far from being a feminist. I am not that “clingy” girl, but love to show my guy affection in public by holding his hand or a quick kiss on the cheek. I require a well-balanced, stable guy, who is affectionate, ambitious, honest, committed and not afraid to stand up for what is right in a world of wrongs. Extra points for those golfers … Although I am undeniably a terrible golfer with low attention span, there is nothing sexier to me than men who golf … we all have our quirks … this is one of mine. I was on this site before but not ready to be there for many reasons. I experienced a few changes that made everything come together for me so I thought I would give it another try. My life has been blessed and I am thankful day by day for who

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral