(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Denver, Colorado

Let's have fun!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I have lived in many places, from large cities (NYC) to small towns, and find that Denver offers many of the things I'm looking for, and I feel like I have found my "home" here (though one never knows where the winds may lead...) I enjoy the usual Colorado activities (skiing, road biking, hiking, etc.) After having played sports through college (I'm not much of a spectator), I find that at this point in my life I'm more of a 'jack of all trades, master of none,' and I like to enjoy the scenery along the way. I feel fortunate in that I have met some amazing people through my travels, work, yoga, etc. I have some fantastic friends and family who are a part of my life, and I enjoy traveling and spending time with them (the extrovert in me...) However, there is always room in my life for making a partner my priority. I strive hard to maintain a balanced lifestyle. I am also looking for someone with a variety of interests who may want to share some of their interests with me, which may challenge me or broaden my horizons. I like to have fun, and love a good conversation about the adventures and mysteries in life. Self-confidence and a positive outlook on life are necessities; I'm not expecting to meet someone who is 'issue-free'...but some awareness and insight into how you have gotten to this point in your life is something that I'm striving for and hoping to find in a partner. If you enjoy all that Colorado and life have to offer, I'd love to hear from you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral