(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Denver, Colorado

I enjoy living life, friend possibly more. It's ok to email me and I will respond.

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out


Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I would like to meet someone who is friendly and outgoing like me. Someone with confidence, affectionate. I consider myself attractive and have been told that I am beautiful. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder, I truly mean that. Someone who enjoys life, after all you never know what tomorrow will bring. Someone who is mentally, emotionally and financially stable. I am very possitive, easy going and open minded.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any