(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Denver, Colorado

I trust everyone, it is the devil inside them I don't trust.

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing cards



in his own words...

Im not sure what I am looking for...Up to this point I had a check list and if someone made most of the check marks I wanted to know more. I look back at it now and think that was pretty shallow. Well for almost 8 years of dating, for the most part 12 years of wasted marriage and three divorces later, I think my check list has failed me. Now I will go day by day. I believe in fate and if something was meant to be then it will be. But based on fate everything happens in equality in this world. So when a bad happens a good happens as well. Thinking on these terms, I have had numerous bad relationships so I'm due for a good one, hopefully. I am not going to tell you that I am perfect for anyone. I'm not going to tell you that I like doing this activity and that activity. There is enough of that on these dating sites. Everyone seems to like running but I don't see anyone running outside. So makes me wonder to myself. I will however give you the Top 10 reasons you want to be with me: 10. I have a full set of teeth 9. I am a Denver Virgin(new to the area) 8. I am an optimist 7. I like to cook 6. I do whatever Emily says on my GPS (although the other day she told me to go on the train tracks, so our trust is challenged right now) 5. I take long showers and the sink says I'm a good singer 4. One man is the most important thing in my life (but I'm not gay) 3. I don't drink, smoke, or do drugs! 2. I take daily showers (at the minimum) 1. I am a SUPER HERO Something else I should mention is I live by Idioms, I have a whole slew of useless facts(like the sesame seed bun came from Charles Zimmerman, the owner of Zims hamburgers in San Fran), and I have a dry/sarcastic sense of humor.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any