(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for fun, excitement, companionship, honesty, good humor. Travel is good but so is a day home on the couch snuggling.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am a bit shy, especially in crowds. I enjoy hanging out with family and friends and my dogs. I like to travel to new places, whether its world or the nearby mountains. I love camping, hiking, photography, some crafts, music, dancing, snuggling on the couch with a my companion and watching a good movie, starting to enjoy reading and love my family( including my 9 nieces and nephews). I am a bit serious, but love to have fun. I am honest, truthful, loyal, compassionate., I am confident and independant and love to try new things! So on to what i am looking for in this crazy mode of dating...I am longing for an honest relationship. I am looking for someone to do things with, to talk with, to share with and be a friend and companion with. Someone who is family oriented. I am looking for gentleness, honesty, truthfulness, kindness, respect, fun, excitement, and a general overall good man. I am looking for someone who enjoys doing a variety of things and enjoys life and what it has to offer. I am looking to start out meeting new friends to do things with like hiking, coffee, movies, concerts, or dancing etc. and hope to find someone to share time with. Hope to talk to you soon!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any