(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


65 | Denver, Colorado

Integrity, trust, and loyalty matter.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts




in her own words...

I am not sure what I am looking for in a relationship. I am not perfect and don't except other to be, either. I have a strong work ethic. I have been divorced for a long time and have no contact with my ex, so I have no ex-husband issues or problems in that department. People think I look 10 years younger than I am and consider me to be pretty, very pretty, or attractive. I am very much an introvert and introspective, but I enjoy the company of others, I'm just not one of those individuals who needs 100 close friends and prefer small groups. I am an early riser, up at 3:30 and at the fitness center by 5 a.m., or outside walking for an hour. It's my seize the day time of day and gives me time to think. I have inherited good health and am trying not to take that for granted anymore, so I try to eat right (a simple and boring diet, but it sure is easy) and exercise at least 5 times a week. I occasionally fall into a rut. I love intelligence, wit, and humor in others. I like being around people who find humor in the same things I do. I think Joel Stein is funny (Time magazine), love Larry David, and I enjoy comedy and comedians. I enjoy an interesting conversation. Integrity in myself and others is important to me. I read a lot when I was growing up and in my early adult years, and reading was my passion, as well as the piano, but now I don't seem to find the time to read much, and I don't play piano anymore. I am up for learning new things and trying new activities that might appeal to me. I am trying to be more active, now that my kids are grown and I have the time. I thought about trying snowshoeing this past winter, but there wasn't much for snow, so maybe next year. These are some of the things I hate. I hate swimming pools and hot tubs. They smell like chlorine and make my skin shrivel. I hate free-style dancing. I am no good at it, so don't ask. However, I did, in the distant past, take ballroom dancing and that was a lot of

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral