PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kim

48 | Denver, Colorado

The best things in life are silly.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I’m throwing it out to the universe. I’d love to meet someone to share mutual interests and with whom I could develop a relationship. I’m a kind, warm, open-minded person who loves to travel and explore new places. My ideal match is down to earth, trustworthy, has a great sense of humor, and is passionate about life. He would appreciate the arts as well as live music. My life is filled with friends, family and work. I live in Denver and teach art, (drawing and painting, and jewelry), at a high school. I am passionate about my students' self-expression and I value their voice. These ideals follow me into my personal life as well. I love to hear peoples' stories, (I'm a good listener). My intention is to be present and authentic with the people in my life. This might seem a bit earnest, however, I can be quite silly in reality and I love to laugh and have fun. I love to spend time going to art openings, art museums, and going to hear live music. I used to practice Argentinian tango, and I'm interested in learning to salsa. I often find time to cook, (which I love), dining with friends either at home or out, and practicing yoga three to four times a week. I also love to travel whether it be a short weekend trip or traveling abroad. In my twenties I spent nine months living, working around Ireland. There are many more places in the world I'd like to visit. Most summers I plan a trip somewhere, last July I traveled back east to New York State, Toronto, and Montreal and a few summers ago I spent time in Australia and NZ. I usually have the most fun discovering new places and getting to know the culture. My life can be pretty busy, but I always find time for family and friends. It would be great to hear from you if you're interested in finding out more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral