(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Denver, Colorado

Don't just sit there looking, come say hello.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards



in her own words...

I am very outgoing, funny, passionate, strong willed, stubborn, and a lot of fun to be with. I have two grown boys who are 20 & 19 who are the light of my life. I spend most of my free time with the family I have here in CO, but most of my family is from WA. I am very much a small town country girl from the Pacific NW, but have adapted to living in the big city. I am just as comfortable in my favorite old jeans and sneakers as I am in a dress and high heels. I love the mountains here in CO, but I miss the beaches of WA. I love the outdoors, camping (I have lots of stories. Ask me about the one down the side of the cliff on the beach), hiking, dancing, karaoke, playing pool, cuddling on the couch watching a movie, cooking, and just having fun. If you are too old to go have puddle wars after it rains, or get up in the middle of the night when it is snowing and have a snowball fight then you are too old for me. Yes, I like a man with maturity, but he has to have a little kid in there too. Otherwise what is the fun. As for who I am looking for, well, I don't want to get married again. I am looking for my best friend that will go out and have fun or snuggle on the couch. The say that a good friend will bail you out of jail but your best friend will be in the cell next to you. That is who I am looking Seriously, I have never been to jail, don't do drugs, and hope you don't either. I want someone who cares more about what is on the inside of a person than someone who only cares what is outside. Remember, If you only stand outside and look at the window dressing, you will miss the real treasures within. Trust me, I am a real treasure. If you see me online, don't hesitate to say hello. I promise I don't bite, at least not hard. And there is no harm in saying hello. I love chatting and meeting new people. Just because I say hello, doesn't mean I am going to ask you to have children with me, I am just saying hello. Hope to talk to you soon. God Bless.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any