(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

Oh, werd...

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Loving life in Colorado. Trying to hike, bike, and snowboard as much as possible! I enjoy pretty much anything outdoors. I am an avid runner and was training up for the Rock and Roll half marathon until an injury in the middle of the summer. Getting back into it now. I try to do the Irish Snug Running Club every week, and love to do a few laps of wash park during the week. I'm looking forward to doing some trail running this fall! I managed to get a few 14'ers under my belt this past summer and I really want to try some snowshoeing this winter. I love to cook and I really like to try new restaurants. Not a picky eater in the least. OK, so I don't really like peas, but if they are on my plate I'll eat 'em... I snowboard, and I think it should be illegal to live in CO and not ski or board if you can. Coming from the northeast, the snow and the mountains here are unreal. Hoping to hit the slopes at least every other weekend. I read a lot and I'm all over the place with genres. I'm heading back to school in the spring semester to study something totally new and I can't wait. I don't think I ever want to stop learning and trying new things.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral