(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


25 | Denver, Colorado

Birds of a feather...

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I’ve decided to rewrite my profile because I think my first one might have left the wrong impression… I am not a cowgirl. I rode a horse once in Argentina and I used one of the pictures on here. But that’s about as country as it gets with me. My guy friends give me a lot of crap because they think I dress up too much. I think every day is an occasion and you never know where you’ll be by the end of it. I hate to feel under dressed, so I just take it up a notch most days to be on the safe side. This is a standard I hold for myself, but I really don’t care what my friends or other people are wearing. If I did, I’d have a very different friend group and I wouldn’t want to change them for the world. What I’m trying to say is that I don’t need a fashionable guy, but I do wear dresses and I only wear jeans to work or if I’m sick. I’m just throwing that out there. I’m an English major so I use a lot of big words in conversation. Half the time I don’t know what they mean, half the time I do and the other half I’ve just made them up. I’m also really bad at math. But I speak Spanish and that’s why I lived in Argentina. I love traveling and Argentina has been one of my favorites. I’ve also been to Italy, Greece, Turkey, Uruguay, England, Canada and Mexico. I lived in Washington state for my first year of college and have travelled around America too. Travelling is really important to me and I’m always saving up to go somewhere. I’m set to graduate next Spring so I think a trip to Morocco is going to be my pat on the back for that. Fingers crossed. I work in a restaurant and nanny. I love both jobs and I have fun doing them. I had an office job once for a Colorado sport team and I loathed it. I get antsy if I sit around too long. When I’m not working I love going out for drinks, dancing and mincing about the city. Art walks, concerts, pub crawls, all of it. I do go to the mountains, but I rarely have the time for a real trip. I’m really open-minded when it comes to people.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any