(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Denver, Colorado

Into bowling and tennis. Want to meet people into sports, love dogs, and traveling.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am complicated. I work alot maybe 72 hrs a week. I have two jobs, I work as a bookkeeper of a bowling house, and I work as a Laborer for an Airline. The reason I work both is because I love both. The bowling house lets me meet people and the airline gives me the physical workout. I love my dogs, I have a Blue Heeler and a Dalmation. The Blue heeler (Buddy) keeps the Dalmation (Dino) in line. Family is important to me. The reason I want no kids, is because I have 70 nieces and nephews. I am number 9 of 12 kids in a family. My Mom is 1 of 13, my Dad is 1 of 9, all boys. The holidays are an important time, always get togethers. They all know I am GAY, and most accept, some tolerate, then there are the few who are completely against it, but, still let me be me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any