(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

Gentleman seeking even more gentler woman

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

1. She is well-kept and well-dressed 2. She is not afraid to be a woman, and dresses and speaks as such 3. I luv pumps, flats, mules, high-heeled shoes, and sexy boots... 4. I love a woman whi is fearless, but vulnerable. 5. A woman must be happy with who she is, not what she owns: I cannot be possessed!! 6. I love a woman who keeps her teeth clean, has fresh breath, and 7. I love a woman who luvs my cooking....bec I can sho-nuff burn!!! 8. I enjoy the company of a woman who can allow me to me a man, all the time, some of the time, and on special 9. A woman with pretty, delicate, soft, scruptious....lips 10. A woman who enjoys wearing makeup, lipstick, and perfume.. 11. A woman who keeps her nails manicured and her toes dipped in chocolate so I can lick if off... 12. A woman with a sense of humor, and a sence of divine purpose 13. A woman who fears God, and knows his word is alive and real.. 14. A hopeless romantic, one who can appreciate an affectionate man without trepidation

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral