(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

Ready, set, go!

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out








Wine tasting

in her own words...

How would I describe myself…? I am adventurous, motivated and constantly on the move. Whether it’s planning my next trip, volunteer event, work project, trying a new recipe or learning a new sport, I am always looking for ways to challenge myself! Family and friends are most important in my life. I come from a large family and I pride myself in being a good role model for my younger siblings. I have a handful of the best friends a girl could ask for, some of which I’ve known for over 20 years. If you don’t know how to laugh and appreciate the small things in life, we probably shouldn’t be friends! I am practically a Colorado native, having grown up around the mountains for the better part of my life. That being said, I am not bound to Colorado and have always dreamed of living overseas. Travel is my passion, as a good portion of my downtime is spent researching my next destination. Top 5 on my wish list right now: U.K., Thailand, Greece, New Zealand & South Africa! On a day to day basis, you can find me at Wash Park, volunteering, cooking, learning how to use my Digital SLR, training for a race or enjoying happy hour on a rooftop patio with friends. I am looking for someone that can keep me smiling! I love a guy that can make me laugh, has a strong work ethic, willing to try new things and who also takes care of himself. I’m new to and am interested to see who’s out there. If anything above has intrigued you – send me a message!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree