(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

Ultimate guys girl looking to meet new and fun people

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a fun girl looking to meet someone who has similar interests as me. I love sports as I played a variety of sports for most of my life. I love going to Nuggets games, Rockies games and Broncos games. And thanks to the help of my brother - am not a dying to try fantasy football next season. I love watching movies and found that my biggest pet peeve is when people quote movie lines wrong - as movie quotes are a daily occurrence in my life. I like all kinds of movies - action, mystery, but I love comedy movies the most. I love to laugh so it seems fitting that comedy movies are at the top of my list. Basically I am just looking to meet more people that can enjoy life just as much as I do. Positive outlook on life is a must as well as being able to keep up with witty banter. I love keeping busy whether it is going to movie, hiking up at 14er, or snowboarding through the mountains. I just try to make the most out of life and surround myself with wonderful people.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral