(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Denver, Colorado

Out-going, loving, kind, gentle, commited, healthy, strong convictions, faithful friend, one man woman, and faithful to God

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

My close friends consider me a loyal friend, good for my word, trustworthy, intelligent, fiercely protective of those I love, impathic, gentle & kind. I am grateful that my health is good, that I honest, and I can be trusted. I really love my job. I'm grateful to have my own home. I am athletic, somewhat of a tomboy...I am a lady and I would like to play golf but don't yet. I hope to attract a man that loves God and is looking for a woman that can be his best friend. I care about my appearance. I enjoy playing sports when I get the chance (tennis, volleyball). Someone that wants to have a relationship that can grow into something very special and life long. A man that is a gentleman, kind, communicates, faithful. A man that wants to share his life, yet does his own thing too. Stupid but clean jokes make me laugh out loud. My home is a peaceful place and I really like that. I am the most passionate about my spiritual life, my loved ones and my relationship with them is very important too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college