PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kelly

30 | Denver, Colorado

New to Denver! Looking for someone to explore the city with....

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I've recently moved to Denver from the Northeast where I grew up and went to school for the majority. Yet Denver has treated me well so far and I can see myself sticking around for awhile, sunniest city in the us. I'm in. I am very energetic, outgoing and personable and would like the same from a partner. I am more of an adventurer than someone who sits back and watches from afar. I love LOVE to travel- I've been to several countries throught out the world. Experiencing new cultures has always been something that excites me, I also though love to go relax on a carribean island for a few days too. I'm looking for someone who is a go-getter, who enjoys life to the fullest, has a positive attitude and someone who is all around a genuine person....with a great smile. I enjoy all types of music, but Classic Rock you usually can find me listening to.I love to attend outdoor concerts when the weather is nice. I won't go on, so if that sounds so far so good... Talk soon ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral